Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Faithful Athletic Director O: 252-493-7750 mfaithful@email.pittcc.edu
Dawn Manning Assistant Director of Athletics 252-493-7633 dmanning@email.pittcc.edu
Jason Wood Sports Information Director / Assistant Baseball Coach C: 252-717-6951 jwood@email.pittcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Tommy Eason Head Coach C: 252-378-4335 teason@email.pittcc.edu
Jason Wood Sports Information Director / Assistant Baseball Coach C: 252-717-6951 jwood@email.pittcc.edu
Joe Caracci Assistant Coach C: 252-347-9838 jmcaracci777@my.pittcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Darrick Mullins Head Coach (5th Season) dmullins929@my.pittcc.edu, d_mullinshh@yahoo.com
Cameron Rouse Assistant Coach (4th Season)
Rodrick Ford Assistant Coach (4th Season)
Ja'oshua Bryant Student Manager
Mason Mullins Volunteer Assistant Coach (1st Season)

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennie Harp Head Softball Coach 252-493-7434 jharp@email.pittcc.edu
Cassie Harrell Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Katelynn James Head Volleyball Coach 252-493-7440 kjspeas231@my.pittcc.edu